RU On StaRt mailback
print me

CONTACTS

Information:
Tel.: +7 (495) 657 9922
Fax: +7 (499) 238 4516
e-mail: managers@expopark.ru
Website: www.expopark.ru

Working hours:
Monday - Friday 10.00 a.m. - 7.00 p.m.
During exhibitions working under the exhibition schedule

PROJECT MANAGERS

ARCH MOSCOW
Evgeniya Mikhailidi (jane@expopark.ru), ext. 122
Maria Fedotova (maria.fedotova@expopark.ru), ext. 128

RUSSIAN ANTIQUE SALON, BOOK ANTIQUE FAIR
Nataliya Koren (koren@expopark.ru), ext. 120
Elena Sibiryakova (elena.sibiryakova@expopark.ru), ext. 222

NON/FICTIO№
Julia Blagorazumova (julia.blago@expopark.ru), ext. 112
Maria Fedotova (maria.fedotova@expopark.ru), ext. 128

DESIGN I REKLAMA, CHRISTMAS TIME
Fedor Stepanenko (f.stepanenko@expopark.ru), ext. 226
Svetlana Makarova (s.makarova@expopark.ru), ext. 103

BOOKS AND MUSIC, VINYL CLUB
Elena Sibiryakova (elena.sibiryakova@expopark.ru), ext. 222

PR & ADVERTISING
Vitaly Kogtev (v.kogtev@expopark.ru), ext. 231
Roman Romazanov (roman.ramazanov@expopark.ru), ext. 125
Fedor Stepanenko (f.stepanenko@expopark.ru), ext. 226

WEB, POLIGRAPHY & INFORMATION
Irina Stefan (i.stefan@expopark.ru), ext. 219
Alexander Guliaev (tabasco@expopark.ru), ext. 121
Olga Dubrovskaya (o.dybrovski@expopark.ru), ext. 121
Аnna Safonova (design@expopark.ru)

STANDARD BOOTH
Konstantin Voronovsky (k.voronovsky@expopark.ru), ext. 232
Kirill Malygin (tech@expopark.ru), ext. 111

LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Olga Ryzhova (olga.ryzhova@expopark.ru), ext. 131
Denis Lipnitsky (dogovor@expopark.ru), ext. 230

Nataliya Koren (koren@expopark.ru), ext. 120
Polina Kobeleva (antique@expopark.ru), ext. 130


SERVICES

Sitemap

ON-LINE SERVICES

No documents found.